Springfield, MO

Log in Subscribe

Men of the Year

Posted online

Men of the Year is Springfield Business Journal’s response to the community demand for an event recognizing the professional, philanthropic and personal contributions of men in the Springfield area.

Event Date: August 25, 2022

Location: White River Conference Center

Time:   5:30 pm


Celebrate SBJ's 2022 class with us! This year's honorees are:

Dr. Ryan Bader, Seven Hills Veterinary Clinic LLC
Denzel Billy, Springfield Public Schools
Josh Chastain, Nixa Public Schools
Brian Cheever, Clear Creek Golf Car and Vehicles LLC
Scott Crise, Associated Electric Cooperative Inc.
Paul Folbre, Edward Jones
Lyndall Fraker, Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
Michael Kolstad, Evangel University
Christian Lewis, Simmons Bank
Chase Marable, Connell Insurance Inc.
Craig McCoy, Mercy Springfield Communities
Tyler Moles, Discovery Center of Springfield Inc.
Shannon Rosebrough, Springfield Builders Inc.
Mark Sharp, FORVIS LLP
Wade Shelton, AIDS Project of the Ozarks
Scott A. Smith, Rooney McBride & Smith LLC
Geoff Steele, Gillioz Center for Arts and Entertainment
GR Stovall, DeWitt & Associates Inc.
Jay Titus, BancorpSouth Bank
Shawn Wahl, Missouri State University


Nomination Deadline: Nominate for 2023 now! Nomination deadline May 13, 2023. Click here to nominate.

Click here to view past honorees.


No comments on this story |
Please log in to add your comment
Editors' Pick
Open for Business: 417 Cocktails

417 Cocktails LLC moved; 7 Brew Coffee added its first shop in Lebanon; and Branson outlet store for Baltimore, Maryland-based sports apparel retailer Under Armour relocated.

Most Read
Update cookies preferences