Springfield, MO

Log in Subscribe

SBJ unveils new class of 40 Under 40

Posted online

Springfield Business Journal’s 2024 class of 40 Under 40 represents 40 accomplished and still-rising professionals in southwest Missouri.

Since its 1999 debut, the awards program has honored individuals under the age of 40 for their professional and civic work.

This year’s honorees, in alphabetical order, are Haley Armstrong, Next Level Solutions; James Ballard, Commerce Trust Co.; Brandi Bartell, Phoenix Home Care & Hospice; Josh Beaird, The Whitlock Co. LLP; Josh Beecher, Josh Beecher Studios LLC; Jessica Bower, Springfield Little Theatre; Haiden Bowman, Mercer Global Advisors Inc.; Taylor Bryson, Nixa Public Schools and Boys Choir of Springfield; James Case, City Utilities of Springfield; Lisa Cillessen, University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy and Jordan Valley Community Health Center; Jared Davis, Own Inc.; Drew Douglas, city of Nixa; Heather Finnell, Citizens Memorial Hospital; Rachel Fortenberry, Fortified Elder Law LLC; Thomas Ganaden, State Bank of Southwest Missouri; Abby Glenn, Central Bank in Springfield; Victoria Gorham, Grooms Office Environments; Jana Greig, Burrell Behavioral Health and Brightli Inc.; Whitney Grieshaber, Ozarks Technical Community College; Ricky G. Haase, Olsson Inc.; Jessica Harmison-Olson, Maxon Fine Jewlery; Colten Harris, city of Springfield; Alexandra Henson, Carnahan Evans PC; A. Breanna Jain, Eustasis Psychiatric & Addiction Health; Brandon Jenson, Missouri Department of Economic Development; Brandon Keene, Springfield Police Department; Colby Keeth, Spectrum Accounting LLC; Tom Masterson, Springfield Public Schools; Hannah McClelland Ruder, Hannah McClelland Media LLC; Nick Meinhardt, Mercy Springfield Communities; Elise Mitchell, Therapist Support Network LLC; Crystal Monahan, InSite Interior Planning & Design; Ryan Morris, CoxHealth; Sunni Nutt, Essential Yoga Studio LLC and Boys & Girls Club of Springfield Inc.; Dakota Paris, Douglas, Haun & Heidemann PC; Hannah Porter, Walnut Grove Schools; Matthew Sibet, Reliable Toyota-Lexus-BMW-Audi Superstore; Ashley Silva, Community Foundation of the Ozarks Inc.; Sara Walraven, CASA of Southwest Missouri; and Kirsten Whitehead, Paragon Architecture LLC.

The new class will be celebrated during a 5:30 p.m. ceremony April 2 at White River Conference Center.


No comments on this story |
Please log in to add your comment
Editors' Pick
Business of the Arts: Keeping it Fresh

Ozarks Lyric Opera hits new notes for changing audience.

Most Read
Update cookies preferences